No, transactions made with Trezor Suite cannot be cancelled or reversed once they have been broadcast to the network (blockchain). This is because cryptocurrency transactions are final and irreversible. It is important to carefully consider and confirm the details of a transaction before sending it, as it is not possible to retrieve funds that have been sent to the wrong address or to an address controlled by someone else. If you have made a mistake in a transaction or have sent funds to the wrong address, it may not be possible to recover them.
If you require further assistance, please contact us via our chatbot Hal who will help resolve your issue.